Health Net Reviews Yelp

Listing Websites about Health Net Reviews Yelp

Filter Type: 

HEALTH NET - 73 Reviews - Insurance - Yelp

Details: 73 reviews of Health Net "Great company! Reliable customer service, claims and cost effective benefits. Great alternative to the more expensive Anthems, Blue Cross's of the world. Their online experience is easier to maneuver and submit an application. Had them for 6 … reviews of health care providers

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: Yelp.com View Details

› Get more: Reviews of health care providersDetail Health

HEALTH NET - 45 Reviews - Health Insurance Offices - Yelp

Details: 45 reviews of Health Net "My husband and I just recently switched from Cigna to Health Net, as HN offered a cheaper monthly premium for our needs. We literally just became members so our first month's premium was automatically paid via credit card, which we provided when submitting our applications, and was charged once we were approved. We just received our first paper … health net insurance reviews

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: Yelp.com View Details

› Get more: Health net insurance reviewsDetail Health

HEALTH NET - 229 Reviews - Health & Medical - Yelp

Details: health net needs to do a better job at explaining what their customer's costs of services will be before the customer makes a sound judgement on their health and financial decisions. useful 3. funny. cool. kim g. los angeles, ca. 183. 25. 15. 4/3/2021. health net hmo insurance reviews

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: Yelp.com View Details

› Get more: Health net hmo insurance reviewsDetail Health

HEALTH NET - 73 Reviews - Insurance - Yelp

Details: 4946. 751. 826. 2/7/2013. 1 photo. First to Review. Great company! Reliable customer service, claims and cost effective benefits. Great alternative to … health net complaints

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: Yelp.com View Details

› Get more: Health net complaintsDetail Health

HEALTH NET - 228 Reviews - Health & Medical - Yelp

Details: 228 reviews of Health Net "OH MY GOD!!!!! OH MY FREAKING GOD I CANNOT BELIEVE THESE PEOPLE!!! I just called to confirm which dentist we had switched to which goes into effect July 1st. Today is June 30. It turns out the person I spoke to about changing our dentist DIDN'T ACTUALLY DO IT!!! So we would've gone to our dentist on Friday only to find out that we … health net dental reviews

› Verified Just Now

› Url: Yelp.com View Details

› Get more: Health net dental reviewsDetail Health

HEALTH NET - 17 Reviews - Insurance - Yelp

Details: 17 reviews of Health Net "Beware if you ever need any information or customer service from Health Net. I have been trying to get some basic information about co-pays and out-of-pocket maximums, with no success. I have made 7 calls, written two grievances, filed a complaint with Medicare, and asked for help from my State Senator's office. health net ppo reviews

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: Yelp.com View Details

› Get more: Health net ppo reviewsDetail Health

Top 140 Health Net Reviews - ConsumerAffairs

Details: Original review: May 13, 2022. Health Net is by far the worst insurance I ever had. Comically bad. The company is a scam. It's taken me a year to try and get a single COVID test reimbursed. health net insurance ratings

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: Consumeraffairs.com View Details

› Get more: Health net insurance ratingsDetail Health

HEALTH NET - Trainers - 399 Knollwood Rd, White Plains, …

Details: Health Net in White Plains, reviews by real people. Yelp is a fun and easy way to find, recommend and talk about what’s great and not so great in White Plains and beyond. Yelp. Cancel. You could be the first review for Health Net. 0 reviews that are not currently recommended. Reach out to similar pros.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: Yelp.com View Details

› Get more:  HealthDetail Health

2022 Healthinsurance.net Reviews: Health Insurance

Details: HealthInsurance.net is an online service that offers free instant quotes from well-known health insurance providers. The online platform allows consumers to compare multiple quotes and get help from their licensed agents which are available across USA. By simply submitting a zip code, consumers can explore a list of health coverage options

› Verified Just Now

› Url: Consumersadvocate.org View Details

› Get more:  UsaDetail Health

Should I Buy a Health Net Plan? [Real Reviews & Complaints]

Details: While Health Net's total number of reviews on Best Company is low compared to others, it has not received many positive ones. View Health Net Reviews. In 1979 Health Net, Inc. was founded and has since then operated under the underlying goal to make people feel comfortable, healthy, and secure. Health Net has served over five million customers.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: Bestcompany.com View Details

› Get more:  CompanyDetail Health

Working at Health Net: 1,407 Reviews Indeed.com

Details: 1,407 reviews from Health Net employees about Health Net culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Find jobs. Company reviews. Find salaries. Upload your resume Health Net Reviews by Job Title. Customer Service Representative 240 reviews; Authorization Representative 32 reviews;

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: Indeed.com View Details

› Get more:  CompanyDetail Health

2022 Healthinsurance.net Reviews: Vision Insurance

Details: Promoted. Our Partner. 26 Reviews. Top Rated Vision Plans Start As Low As $13/month. Nation’s largest vision benefits provider for more than 60 years. Coverage for eye exams, frames, lens enhancement, and contacts. More than 36,000 in-network doctors nationwide. Personalized service with multiple plans to fit your needs.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: Consumersadvocate.org View Details

› Get more:  DoctorDetail Health

Working at Health Net - Glassdoor

Details: Type: Company - Public (HNT) Industry: Insurance Carriers. Revenue: $10+ billion (USD) Competitors: Unknown. Since 1979, Health Net’s mission has been to transform the health of communities. Thanks to our 3,000 employees and 85,000 network providers, Health Net provides coverage to nearly 1 in 12 Californians.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: Glassdoor.com View Details

› Get more:  CompanyDetail Health

Health Net Reviews & Ratings by 63 Employees CareerBliss

Details: 93% of employees would recommend working at Health Net with the overall rating of 4.0 out of 5. Employees also rated Health Net 3.8 out of 5 for Company Culture, 3.9 for Rewards You Receive, 3.5 for Growth Opportunities and 4.0 for support you get.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: Careerbliss.com View Details

› Get more:  CompanyDetail Health

HealthNet Reviews with Jobs Indeed.com

Details: HealthNet's mission is really great and just shows how much people's care about others, especially those truly in need of health care services. Pros. Free parking, free coffee, great benefits, welcoming. Was this review helpful? Job Work/Life Balance. Compensation/Benefits. Job Security/Advancement.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: Indeed.com View Details

› Get more:  HealthDetail Health

Working at HealthNet - Glassdoor

Details: CVS Health. 3.0 ★ 28,739 Reviews Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at HealthNet, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the HealthNet company profile. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at HealthNet. Glassdoor. About Us; Awards;

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: Glassdoor.com View Details

› Get more:  CompanyDetail Health

Health Net - Coverage for Every Stage of Life™ Health Net

Details: Slide 1: Provider Search Find doctors, hospitals, and specialists in your area. Find a Provider. Slide 2: Prescription Coverage Check if your medications are covered in our drug lists. Pharmacy. Slide 3: Financial Help See if you qualify for no-cost or low-cost coverage and enroll today. Save.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: Healthnet.com View Details

› Get more:  Doctor,  Hospital,  PharmacyDetail Health

What Is The Health Net MedXM In-Home Wellness Service?

Details: The Yelp reviews are telling, but things may have changed since the time these reviews were done. Therefore, the decision about using the Health Net MedXM in-home wellness visit or going to see your doctor should be based on which method will result in you having a wellness checkup each year.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: Spfinsurance.com View Details

› Get more:  DoctorDetail Health

Health Net Reviews - Glassdoor

Details: 565 Health Net reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: Glassdoor.com View Details

› Get more:  CompanyDetail Health

Health Net US Insurance Agents

Details: Health Net This Health Net review will cover Health Net ratings by real users for overall satisfaction and claims, cost, billing, and service satisfaction. The Health Net A.M. Best rating is B++, and the Health Net S&P Rating is BBB. To compare insurance rates from the best companies in your locale, enter your ZIP code below.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: Usinsuranceagents.com View Details

› Get more:  CompaniesDetail Health

Health Net Of Arizona Inc. Better Business Bureau® Profile

Details: Business Profile. Health Net Of Arizona Inc. 1230 W. Washington Street #401. Tempe, AZ 85281. (800) 289-2818. At-a-glance.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: Bbb.org View Details

› Get more:  BusinessDetail Health

Net Health Reviews Glassdoor

Details: Is Net Health a good company to work for? Net Health has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 89 reviews left anonymously by employees. 77% of employees would recommend working at Net Health to a friend and 62% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 4% over the last 12 months.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: Glassdoor.com View Details

› Get more:  Company,  BusinessDetail Health

Health Net Provider Services – Contact Us Health Net

Details: Contact Health Net Provider Services Center Online. Provider Service. Contact Number. Health Net Provider Services Center. (Except Medi-Cal and Medicare) 1-800-641-7761. Provider Services Medi-Cal. 1-800-675-6110. 1-800-281-2999 (fax)

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: Healthnet.com View Details

› Get more:  HealthDetail Health

HEALTH NET PHARMACY - 6203 28 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB

Details: You could be the first review for Health Net Pharmacy. 0 reviews that are not currently recommended. Phone number (780) 461-1126. Get Directions. 6203 28 Avenue NW Edmonton, AB T6L 6K3. Browse Nearby. Yelp for Business. Claim your Business Page; Advertise on Yelp; Yelp for Restaurant Owners; Table Management; Business Success Stories

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: Yelp.ca View Details

› Get more:  Pharmacy,  BusinessDetail Health

ProviderSearch Health Net

Details: The current provider and/or accessibility status can be obtained by calling Health Net's Member Services Department at 1-800-675-6110. Self-Reported accessibility is reported by the provider and Health Net cannot verify the accuracy of the information provided. Information provided for reference use only.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: Healthnet.com View Details

› Get more:  HealthDetail Health

health-net-of-california-incorporated-woodland-hills- - Yahoo …

Details: Health Net. Health Net. Health Insurance, Hospital & Medical Center. 1. 73 reviews on. Address: 21281 Burbank Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91367. Cross Streets: Near the intersection of Burbank Blvd and Warner Ranch Rd. Phone: (818) 676 …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: Local.yahoo.com View Details

› Get more:  Hospital,  MedicalDetail Health

Health Net Reviews in Rancho Cordova Glassdoor

Details: Cons. When Centene took over Healthnet, everything changed.. for the worse. Unrealistic expectations for daily call quotas, handling times for calls. And management began sending out reports daily showing all employees phone stats - WITH NAMES! (has to be illegal) and advised those that did not meet the requirements for 1 week, 5 days, would be

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: Glassdoor.com View Details

› Get more:  HealthDetail Health

LUPUS HEALTHNET - Popular for Doctors - Yelp

Details: You could be the first review for Lupus Healthnet. 0 reviews that are not currently recommended. Phone number (403) 220-7038. Get Directions. 3330 Hospital Dr NW Calgary, AB T2N 4N1. Browse Nearby. Yelp for Business. Claim your Business Page; Advertise on Yelp; Yelp for Restaurant Owners; Table Management; Business Success Stories; Business

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: Yelp.ca View Details

› Get more:  Hospital,  BusinessDetail Health

health-net-temecula- - Yahoo Local Search Results

Details: Website: healthnet.com; Address: 43537 Ridge Park Dr, Temecula, CA 92590; Cross Streets: Near the intersection of Ridge Park Dr and Ridgegate Ct; Phone: (951) 506-0957

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: Local.yahoo.com View Details

› Get more:  HealthDetail Health

health-net-oakland- - Yahoo Local Search Results

Details: I have a Health Net trough my work and I don't like the choice of Physicians or ObGyns in Hill Physician Contra Costa group. For example, to chose my ObGyn doctor I could chose from 6 doctors who more. Chelsea T. 10/12/18. Regina (HealthNet Rep) is super rude. Totally gave me attitude over the phone. more. anthony s. 04/04/17

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: Local.yahoo.com View Details

› Get more:  DoctorDetail Health

Top 10 UNIVERSAL MEN'S CLINIC Answers - campinghiking.net

Details: 1. REVIBE MEN’S HEALTH BY UNIVERSAL MEN’S CLINIC – Yelp. Revibe Men’s Health by Universal Men’s Clinic · 2825 J St. Ste 235 Sacramento, CA 95816. Midtown. Directions · (916) 596-2350. Call Now · More Info. Hours, Accepts (1) …. Universal Men’s Clinic specializes in treating men suffering from Low Testosterone (Low T) and

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: Campinghiking.net View Details

› Get more:  HealthDetail Health

New York Review of Books - 10 March 2016 - downmagaz.net

Details: For over 47 years, The New York Review of Books has been the place where the world's leading authors, scientists, educators, artists, and political leaders turn when they wish to engage in a spirited debate on literature, politics, art, and ideas with a small but influential audience that welcomes the challenge. Each issue addresses some of the most passionate …

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: Downmagaz.net View Details

› Get more:  HealthDetail Health

health-net-incorporated-woodland-hills- - Yahoo Local Search …

Details: ZERO STARS if possible. Been denied for MRI 3 times - even after GP did peer-to-peer call to answer all their questions AND again in multi-day review after a new request from a spine doctor - who more. Kat C. 02/02/22. NO STARS (had to click one to post this).

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: Local.yahoo.com View Details

› Get more:  DoctorDetail Health